Thursday, 25 April 2019
Latest news
Main » Microsoft Xbox Spring Sales offers Xbox Games, Console, Game Pass and more

Microsoft Xbox Spring Sales offers Xbox Games, Console, Game Pass and more

15 April 2019

Microsoft has kicked out its Xbox Spring Sale for the Xbox One and Xbox 360, there are a range of saving up to 65% om more than 500 digital games.

Reddit user xektor17 shared the following screenshot of an Xbox Live notification informing him that the Red Dead Redemption 2 game he added in his wish list was being discounted during the current Xbox Spring Sale (via Windows Central). These offers even extend to Game Pass subscriptions, Xbox Live Gold, consoles, and controllers, so there's plenty to see here. Sign in to save. Gamespot reports that the sale has 95 Xbox One games available for $10 or less. They receive 1,000 Apex Legends coins on top of that. The discounts also include console bundles such as the Fallout 76 Xbox One X bundle, which is going for $100 less at the moment. The Spring Sale will end Tuesday, April 23 at 3 AM PT / 6 AM ET / 10 AM GMT / 8 PM AET, so you'll have to act relatively quick to get in on the savings.

Cassowary attack: giant bird kills owner in Florida after he fell
He is known as an experienced breeder and is said to have kept other kinds of exotic animals for decades. A Florida man who authorities believe was breeding cassowaries has been killed by one of the birds.

A number of major titles are covered by the sale, including The Division 2, Red Dead Redemption 2, Federation Internationale de Football Association 19, NBA 2K19, Far Cry New Dawn, Assassin's Creed Odyssey, Battlefield V, Forza Horizon 4, and more.

Or, you can cut straight to the chase and browse the list of Xbox Store Spring Sale games and DLC here.

Microsoft Xbox Spring Sales offers Xbox Games, Console, Game Pass and more