Thursday, 18 April 2019
Latest news
Main » Fallout 76’s Countdown to Launch Offers Free PSN Swag, Power Armor Giveaway

Fallout 76’s Countdown to Launch Offers Free PSN Swag, Power Armor Giveaway

10 November 2018

Among these are a larger stash and the addressing of certain exploits.

FOV Slider: We haven't supported FOV sliders in our previous games as it is known to break a lot of animations and causes a lot of clipping to occur onscreen.

Nuclear weapons are the endgame of Fallout 76, giving players complicated quest goals for acquiring the materials needed, and the launch codes to fire them, but one streamer managed to complete all of that even before the beta ended.

Many of these fixes are geared towards PC players, particularly the ultra-wide support and push-to-talk.

World's Oldest Cave Painting Of Animal Found In Borneo
A weathered section of a limestone cave deep in Borneo is home to the oldest known example of figurative drawings on Earth. The cave paintings also revealed that there was a major shift in the tradition of cave paintings thousands of year ago.

Chief among the biggest changes will be an increase in stash size, which will rise from a weight limit of 400 to an unspecified amount. You do have the option to zoom out in third person on PC by holding View and moving the mousewheel, but we won't be able to have it for first person view. Aside from the bug that deleted the entire game from your console, players have dealt with the usual bugs expected from a Bethesda game as well as providing feedback on Fallout 76's key mechanics.

Issues with social menu and inviting friends/making teams/etc. The Fallout 76 Power Armour Edition is $199 (around Rs. 14,000) in the U.S. with Bethesda's distributor, E-xpress having no plans to bring it to India. Finally, the occurrence of random gunshot or other loud noises near Appalachia will be addressed shortly after launch.

The final Fallout 76 beta session starts on Thursday 8 November, 11 am PT/ 2 pm ET/ 7 pm GMT - 5 pm PT/ 8 pm ET/ 1 am GMT and you might already see some changes on your chosen platform. Upcoming features have also been outlined somewhat but here are 14 things that Fallout 76 still desperately needs.

Fallout 76’s Countdown to Launch Offers Free PSN Swag, Power Armor Giveaway